Theatre West Virginia...

                                            Where Legends Live 



Special Notice:


Wednesday March 29, 2017

Anytime from 7:00AM until 5:00PM

Call your Representative in Charleston and tell them

Theatre West Virginia is important to you and ask them to return Theatre West Virginia to the West Virginia State Budget.

Two call would be Great…

First, call Governor Jim Justice’s Office

At 304-558-2000

Jim may not answer, but leave a message for him.

Second, call should be to your Local Representative,

Again, you may have to leave a message.


For a Complete List go to:

Here are a some of the Law-Makers from Southern West Virginia

Senator Mitch Carmichael Senate President 304-357-7801

Delegate Tim Armstead Speaker of the House 304-340-3210

Senator Jeff Mullins Raleigh County 304-357-7831

Senator Sue Mullins Wyoming County 304-357-7807

Senator Kenny Miller Greenbrier County 304-357-7808

Senator Ronald Miller Greenbrier County 304-357-7959

Delegate Lynne Arvon Raleigh County 304-340-3384

Delegate Mick Bates Raleigh County 304-340-3180

Delegate Mark Dean Mingo County 304-340-3304

Delegate Ed Evans McDowell County 304-340-3165

Delegate Tom Fast Fayette County 304-340-3170

Kayla Kessinger Fayette County 304-340-3197

Call Me with any Questions Scott Hill 304-992-9085










4700 Grandview Road
Beaver, WV 25813

ph: 304-256-6800

Copyright 2015 Theatre West Virginia. All rights reserved.

Web Hosting by Yahoo

4700 Grandview Road
Beaver, WV 25813

ph: 304-256-6800